Administration Office
45 McIntosh Drive
Markham, Ontario L3R 8C7
Phone: (905) 946-2530
Toll Free: (800) 668-7547
Fax: (905) 946-2535

Additional Contact Information

ADMINISTRATION TEAM

This list shows the names and responsibilities of the Administration Staff for the Boilermakers’ National Health and Welfare and Pension Funds (Canada). All Staff can be reached at 1-800-668-7547 or locally at (905) 946-2530. The Fax Number is (905) 946-2535.

The Benefits Administration Office is open from 7:30am - 6:00pm (Toronto time)

Veronica Tseng, CEBS-Manager
Phone Ext: 251
vtseng@boilermakersbenefits.ca


  • Manager of all Boilermakers' Benefit Funds Administration Staff
  • Pension Inquiries
  • Health and Welfare Inquiries
  • Pension Termination, Retirement and Death Benefit Applications
  • Life Insurance and AD&D Claims
  • Marriage Breakdown inquiries and benefit management

Enas Razack
, Sr. Pension Administrator
Phone Ext: 248
erazack@boilermakersbenefits.ca
  • Pension Termination, Retirement Applications
  • Pension Inquiries
  • Death Benefit Applications
  • Health and Welfare Inquiries
  • Health and Welfare Plan Eligibility Inquiries
  • Reciprocal Transfers and Inquiries

Gus Lotito
, Pension Administrator
Phone Ext: 285
glotito@boilermakersbenefits.ca
  • Pension Termination, Retirement Applications
  • Pension Inquiries
  • Death Benefit Applications
  • Life Insurance and AD&D Claims
  • Pay Direct Inquiries

Caryl Moore
, Administrator
Phone Ext: 263
cmoore@boilermakersbenefits.ca
  • Health and Welfare Plan Eligibility Inquiries
  • Employer Contribution Inquiries
  • Pay Direct Inquiries
  • Workers Compensation and Trade School Credit Inquiries

Natasha Nagy
, Administrator
Phone Ext: 284
nnagy@boilermakersbenefits.ca
  • Health and Welfare Plan Eligibility Inquiries
  • Inquiries about Termination and Pension Application submission
  • Inquiries about Initial Eligibility
  • Pay Direct Drug Cards
Corrine Miller, Administrator
Phone Ext: 296
cmiller@boilermakersbenefits.ca
  • Health and Welfare Plan Eligibility Inquiries
  • Inquiries about Termination and Pension Application submission
  • Inquiries about Initial Eligibility
  • Pay Direct Drug Cards

Colleen Harriott
, Dental Claims Administrator
Phone Ext: 233
charriott@boilermakersbenefits.ca


  • Dental Claims Payment and Inquiries
  • Coverage Inquiries
  • Major Dental Claims Inquiries
  • Pre Determination of Dental and Major Dental Benefits

Bader Sayeed
, Sr. Medical Claims Administrator
Phone Ext: 236
bsayeed@boilermakersbenefits.ca

  • Medical Claims Payment and Inquiries
  • Pay Direct Drug Cards Inquiries
  • Coverage Inquiries
  • Pre Determination of Medical Benefits

Angela Rashed
, Dental Claims Administrator
Phone Ext: 252
arashed@boilermakersbenefits.ca

  • Dental Claims Payment and Inquiries
  • Coverage Inquiries
  • Pre Determination of Dental Benefits
Katrina Sinclair, Manager of Disability
Phone Ext: 262
ksinclair@mcateer.ca
 

Veronica Neil
, Disability Claims Administrator
Phone Ext: 297
vneil@mcateer.ca
  • Long Term Disability Benefits
  • Short Term Disability Benefits
  • Pension and Welfare Plan Disability Credits for WSIB/WCB or Long Term Disability
  • Waiver of Premium for Life Insurance
Susan Bird, CEBS, Recording Secretary and Consultant
Phone Ext: 244
sbird@mcateer.ca

Greg Callahan, B.A., LL.B
Senior Pension Consultant
Phone Ext: 260
gcallahan@mcateer.ca

Jessica Chan
Manager of Trust Fund Accounting
Phone Ext: 274
jchan@mcateer.ca


Carolyn Flagel, M.Sc., RPA
Consultant
Phone Ext: 205
cflagel@mcateer.ca

 
Colin Gupta
Health Plan Consultant
Phone Ext: 227
cgupta@mcateer.ca

 
Tara Seebaran, CGA
Privacy Officer
Phone Ext: 247
tseebaran@mcateer.ca
 

 


Enroll in the Plans

Benefit Plan Summaries

Benefit Plan Booklets
The Welfare Plan
The Pension Plan 

How to read your Benefit Statement

Active Member Emergency Travel Assistance (ETA)

Forms
Pension Plan Forms
Welfare Plan Forms

 

Reciprocal Agreements

Frequently Asked Questions

Trust Funds' Advisors

Plan Documents

Employer Remittances

Employer Information